Steering Committee

The First Members of the Steering Committee of the Party are:

Arun Sri Kumar - New Delhi

Satyajit Sarna - New Delhi

Mihir Naniwadekar - Pune

Kanika Chawla - New Delhi

Mamidipudi V. Swaroop - Chennai

Neha Kumar - New Delhi

Robin Frey - New Delhi

Amri Grewal - Chandigarh

Membership is now open! The Steering Committee will put out a draft constitution shortly to elicit views on how best to govern our internal affairs, and then we shall seek registration with the Election Commission of India.